So happy to announce that ONE FOR THE ARK won the BRONZE in the Foreword Reviews’ INDIES Book of the Year Awards.   I am grateful to my publisher, Susie Isaacs of Ampersand, Inc., designer David Robson of Robson Design, editor David Bloom, writing teacher Fred Shafer, proofreader Marian Ossman and so many more, especially all of my fellow workshoppers and writers whose criticisms and encouragements make all my work better.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply